Вилла на продажу в La Zagaleta

Palazzo delle Luce

Palazzo delle Luce построена в соответствии с классическим дворцовым дизайном и расположена на одном из крупнейших и лучших земельных участков на территории загородного клуба La Zagaleta недалеко от южных ворот, откуда открывается потрясающий вид на горы и море.

Вилла построена в 2003 году из лучших строительных материалов с применением последних технологий, ее фасад выходит на южную сторону, поэтому она является отличным местом для изысканного отдыха.

Въезд на виллу представляет собой длинную извилистую дорогу, ведущую к большой круглой площадке с несколькими парковочными местами, в центре которой расположен фонтан. Главный вход на виллу украшен эффектным портиком с высокими колоннами и канделябром.

Изнутри эффектный высокий вход украшен изящной люстрой ручной работы, а на лестнице вниз через все три этажа висит сделанный на заказ канделябр. Использованный в отделке холла белый мрамор добывали в том же карьере, что и для виллы Майкла де Анджело много лет назад.

Главный холл очень светлый, здесь высокие потолки и большой открытый камин, а множество палладианских дверей ведут на просторные террасы с замечательным видом на парк, огромный бассейн, горы и лес вокруг виллы и на побережье Испании и Африки.

Обеденный зал округлой формы, из него открывается потрясающий вид на южную сторону полностью окруженного изгородью имения, а несколько палладианских дверей ведут на террасы, благодаря которым обед можно провести на открытом воздухе.

Большая хорошо оборудованная кухня имеет собственную обеденную зону для неформальных обедов. Здесь находятся сервировочный столик, отдельная рабочая зона по центру и камин. В конце этого крыла здания находится еще одна большая комната отдыха.

На первом этаже нижнего уровня в этом крыле находятся изолированные апартаменты с собственной кухней, спальнями и другими комнатами, купающимися в солнечном свете.

Большая прачечная комната, винный погреб и гараж на 3 машины также расположены в западном крыле.

В большом парке, выходящем на юг, расположены огромный бассейн, просторные газоны и 2 больших замечательно украшенных зоны отдыха возле бассейна.

В восточном крыле виллы на первом этаже расположен кинотеатр на 10 мест в классическом стиле. Аудио и видео выводятся в высочайшем качестве и управляются дистанционно.

Кабинет на этом этаже включает внушительную библиотеку, вручную изготовленную из дуба, с емкостью более 2500 книг.

Также на первом этаже в восточном крыле расположены спальные покои и гостевая раздельная ванная, отделанная ониксовым мрамором из Пакистана.

На первом этаже нижнего уровня расположена просторная игровая комната с баром, которая выходит к прекрасно оборудованной спа-зоне с турецкой баней на 8 человек. Рядом со спа-зоной находится восьмиугольный тренажерный зал с игровой зоной и баром. Это светлое помещение со стеклянными дверями, ведущими на небольшие террасы, которые выходят к парку и бассейну.

От эффектного главного входа на второй этаж ведет потрясающая широкая лестница со сделанными на заказ перилами, в которые вставлено гравированное вручную стекло. На втором этаже находятся хозяйские спальные покои и два дополнительных роскошных сюита.

Весь второй этаж в восточном крыле занимает просторная хозяйская спальня. Из спальни несколько палладианских дверей ведут на отдельную террасу, с которой открывается отличный вид на парк, бассейн, побережье Испании и Африки, а также на окружающий лес и горы. Полы в спальне выполнены из черного африканского гранита с золотыми вкраплениями.

В хозяйской ванной комнате прямо по центру под стеклянным куполом расположена большая ванна с гидромассажем. Комната отделана высококачественным пакистанским ониксом, а из ее окон открывается красивый вид, что делает ванную действительно уникальной и богатой. Отдельная гардеробная комната завершает хозяйский сюит.

В восточном крыле на втором этаже находятся еще два роскошных спальных сюита.

Вся вилла оборудована кондиционерами (они настроены также и на обогрев помещений) и обогревается от газового отопления, проходящего под полом. Отличное местоположение этого земельного участка на небольшой высоте гарантирует отсутствие сильных ветров и низких температур, которые характерны для высокогорных районов.

Загородный клуб La Zagaleta

Загородный клуб La Zagaleta известен как одно из лучших мест для жизни в мире.

Это самое шикарное место для покупки недвижимости в Марбелье, владельцам вилл и их гостям гарантируется полное спокойствие и высочайший уровень безопасности и конфиденциальности.

На площади 2000 акров (900 га) расположено всего 420 земельных участков площадью от 3000 м2 до 10000 м2, что обеспечивает низкую плотность застройки. Вилла Palazzo del Luce расположена на одном из самых больших участков (площадь 24000 м2) в La Zagaleta, а это значит, что отличный вид на море никогда ничем не перекроется.

Этот зеленый оазис находится всего в 15 минутах езды от Марбельи и знаменитого гламурного Пуэрто-Банус, но отличается пышной дикой природой. В этом шикарном месте можно заниматься пешей ходьбой, катанием на велосипеде и лошадях, а можно просто наслаждаться южным средиземноморским климатом.

В загородном клубе расположены поля для гольфа с 18 лунками, пользоваться которыми разрешено только владельцам вилл и их гостям. Также здесь находятся высококлассный конный клуб и бесчисленные места для развлечений, такие как отличные рестораны, бары, корты для большого тенниса и паддл-тенниса и клубный бассейн.

Palazzo delle Luce – ключевые особенности

  • Общая площадь застройки 2688 м2
    • Площадь внутренних помещений 1599 м2
    • Террасы и патио 1089 м2
  • Площадь земельного участка 24169 м2
  • 7 спален
  • 9 ванных комнат

Villa For Sale in La Zagaleta

Palazzo delle Luce

The palatial classically designed Palazzo delle Luce is located on one of the largest and finest plots within the highly esteemed La Zagaleta Country Club, close to the south gate with superb mountain and sea views.  Possibly the finest villa for sale in La Zagaleta.

Constructed in 2003 from the very finest materials, and featuring a host of high technology touches, this south facing villa is a superb location for sophisticated entertaining.

Entrance to the villa is via an impressive long and winding driveway, leading to a large circular entrance, with a central feature fountain and parking for multiple vehicles. The main villa entrance sits under a dramatic double height columned facia with its large welcoming exterior chandelier.

Once inside, the dramatic double height entrance sits underneath an exquisite handmade chandelier, with a further custom chandelier extending from the roof down through all three floors. The white marble used was sourced from the same quarries used many years ago by Michael de Angelo.

The bright main reception area has a high ceiling and large open fireplace with multiple Palladian doors leading guests out onto the spacious terraces with epic views of the gardens, infinity pool, surrounding woodlands and mountains down to the Spanish and African coastlines.

The circular formal dining area has superb southerly views across the extensive fully fenced grounds, with further multiple Palladian doors offering diners an indoor/outdoor eating experience.

The large well equipped kitchen has its own informal dining area, dumb waiter, centre island and feature fireplace. At the end of this wing there is another large entertaining area.

On the lower ground floor of this wing there is access to the self-contained apartment with its own kitchen, bedrooms and en-suite facilities bathed in natural light.

A large laundry room, wine cellar and 3 car garage are also situated within this west wing.

The large south facing gardens feature an infinity pool, a large flat soft turfed area and magnificently styled large 2 story covered pool entertainment area.

Within the east wing of the villa, on the ground floor, there is a classically styled 10 Seat Cinema, which is home to a high tech remotely controlled audio visual and demotica system.

The office on this floor houses an impressive custom built oak paneled library with capacity for 2500 volumes.

The ground floor east wing is also home to a bedroom suite and a separate guest bathroom fitted with luxurious green onyx marble from Pakistan.

The lower ground floor is home to a spacious gaming area with bar, which leads through to a well-equipped spa with an 8 person Turkish bath. Through the spa is a large octagonal gymnasium area, with a further games area and bar. This is a light area with patio doors out on a small private terrace which leads up to the main gardens and pool area.

From the dramatic main entrance a striking double width staircase, with custom built handrails incorporating a wealth of hand etched glass balustrades, leads to the first floor, which houses the master bedroom suite and two additional luxury suites.

The whole east wing of the first floor is dedicated to the extensive master bedroom suite. The master bedroom has multiple palladian doors leading out on the huge private terrace with epic views over the gardens, pool, Spanish and African coastlines and the surrounding forest and mountain scenery. The floors are African black granite with gold leaf inlays.

The master bathroom suite is luxuriously equipped with a large central whirlpool tub, under a feature glass roof. With extensive use of high quality onyx from Pakistan and beautiful views this is truly a unique and opulent bathroom. A separate dressing area complements this master suite.

To the east wing on the first floor there are two further lavishly finished bedrooms suites.

The property is fully air conditioned throughout (which also has warm air heating functionality) and benefits from gas fired underfloor heating throughout, although the superb plot position at a lower altitude ensures the villa escapes the high winds and lower temperatures experienced in many of the higher locations.

Future Development Opportunities

This villa, with its huge plot offers prospective buyers a wide range of further development opportunities. Spanish Planning laws strictly limit the amount of building which can take place on a plot to a percentage of the land owned. Given this villa has over 24,000m2 of land, even though the current property is very large and palatial, the new owners will have plenty room for growth and customisation. Detailed plans are available for the following projects:

• Build another substantial totally separate guest villa
• Install an indoor pool in the spa area
• Install an indoor water lounge bar in the spa area
• Install an 18 car garage
• Install an elevator

The original architect, based here in Marbella, would be very happy to discuss these plans, and any other required changes with potential buyers.

La Zagaleta Country Club

The La Zagaleta Country club is renowned as one of the best places to live in the world.

Marbella’s most exclusive property location, it offers owners and their invited guests, pure tranquility and the highest levels of security and privacy.

Only 420 large plots (usually 3,000 m2 to 10,000m2) were allocated within the total 2,000 acre (900 hectare) estate ensuring a very low build density.  Palazzo del Luce benefits from over 24,000 m2 of land, one of the largest plots available within La Zagaleta, ensuring its epic sea views can never be damaged.

This oasis of greenery, just a 15 minute scenic drive from Marbella and the famously glamorous Puerto Banus, is home to abundant wildlife.  Its is a superb place to enjoy the southern Mediterranean climate, and enjoy peaceful hiking, biking and horse riding.

The country club has two 18 hole golf courses for the exclusive use of owners and their guests, as well as a world class equestrian centre, and numerous facilities on offer within the club house including fine dining, bars, tennis, paddle tennis and the club swimming pool area.

One of the most spectacular villas in La Zagaleta

Most of the luxury villas in La Zagaleta could be described as spectacular, but only the most epic are chosen to host the after event dinner for the prestigious La Zagaleta Forum Meetings. This villa was the chosen venue for the after dinner event for the 2015 Foro La Zagaleta.

Palazzo delle Luce – Key Facts

  • Total Developed Area 2,688 m2
    • Interior Built Space 1,599 m2
    • Terraces and Patios 1,089 m2
  • Plot Size 24,169 m2
  • Bedrooms – 7
  • Bathrooms – 9